Unser Team:

Dr. Mathias Petri
Managing Director

Tel: +49 30 403671 901

mathias.petri@sibb.de

LinkedIn 

Etta Dannemann
SIBB Incubator Program Manager & Startup Coach

Tel: +49 30 208493 016

Etta.Dannemann@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Christian Grosser
Manager Scientific Projects 

Tel: +49 30 403671 908

christian.grosser@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Mirko Lampe
Manager Scientific Projects

Tel: +49 (30) 208 493 021

mirko.lampe@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Foto Mario

Mario Liebrenz
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 903

mario.liebrenz@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Jens Möricke
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 904

jens.moericke@sibb.de

LinkedIn 

Matti Kawecki 
Manager Scientific Projects 

Tel: +49 30 403671 909 

matti.kawecki@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Bild Mitarbeiter

Ron Reckin
Head of SIBB Incubator Program

Tel: +49 30 403671 905

ron.reckin@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Urte Zahn

Urte Zahn
Startup Coach

Tel: +49 30 208493024

urte.zahn@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Olex Krivokharchenko
Werkstudent

olexander.krivokhartchenko@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Enzo Burchardi
Werkstudent 

enzo.burchardi@sibb.de

LinkedIn