Unser Team:

René Ebert
Managing Director

Tel: +49 30 403671 901

rene.ebert@sibb.de

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/rene-ebert-berlin

Magdalena Zawodny Barabanow

Magdalena Zawodny Barabanow
Project Manager International Business

Tel: +49 30 403671 902

magdalena.zawodny-barabanow@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Christian Grosser

Christian Grosser
Scientific Projects Manager

Tel: +49 30 403671 908

christian.grosser@sibb.de

LinkedIn: de.linkedin.com/in/cgrosser

Torsten Kader

Torsten Kaden
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 909

torsten.kaden@sibb.de

Foto Mario

Mario Liebrenz
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 903

mario.liebrenz@sibb.de

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/mario-liebrenz-603729191/

Jens Möricke
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 904

jens.moericke@sibb.de

Jörg Müller-Kindt

Jörg Müller-Kindt
Scientific Projects Manager

Tel: +49 160 91748497

joerg.mueller-kindt@sibb.de

Wladyslaw Olejnik

Wladyslaw Olejnik
Project Manager International Business

Tel.: +49 30 403671 907

wladyslaw.olejnik@sibb.de

Ron Reckin
Head of SIBB Accelerator Programs and Scientific Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 905

ron.reckin@sibb.de

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/ron-sibb/

Yascha Roshani
Digital Marketing Specialist

Tel: +49 30 208493 027

yascha.roshani@sibb.de

LinkedIn: de.linkedin.com/in/yascha-roshani

Nikolay Tretyakov
Project Manager International Business

Tel: +49 30 403671906

nikolay.tretyakov@sibb.de

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/tretyakovnikolay/

Urte Zahn

Urte Zahn
Startup Coach

Tel: +49 30 208493024

urte.zahn@sibb.de

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/urte-zahn/

Giaime Foertsch

Giaime Foertsch
Werkstudent Trainee

giaime.foertsch@sibb.de