Unser Team:

René Ebert
Managing Director

Tel: +49 30 403671 901

rene.ebert@sibb.de

Jens Möricke
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 904

jens.moericke@sibb.de

Adam Formanek
Head of International B2B Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 902

adam.formanek@sibb.de

Ron Reckin
Head of SIBB Accelerator Programs and Scientific Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 905

ron.reckin@sibb.de

ma

Marzena Modrzejewska
Project Manager International Business

Tel: +49 30 403671 906

marzena.modrzejewska@sibb.de

Foto Mario

Mario Liebrenz
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 903

mario.liebrenz@sibb.de

Yascha Roshani - Digital Business Specialist

Yascha Roshani
Digital Marketing Specialist

Tel: +49 30 403671 907

yascha.roshani@sibb.de

Torsten Kader

Torsten Kaden
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403671 909

torsten.kaden@sibb.de