Unser Team:

Dr. Mathias Petri
Managing Director

Tel: +49 30 403 671 901

mathias.petri@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Sinan Arslan
Senior Manager Marketing & Operations  

Tel. +49 30 40367190 2

sinan.arslan@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Etta Dannemann
SIBB Incubator Program Manager & Startup Coach

Tel: +49 30 208 493 016

etta.dannemann@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Christian Grosser
Manager Scientific Projects 

Tel: +49 30 403 671 908

christian.grosser@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Mirko Lampe
Manager Scientific Projects

Tel: +49 30 208 493 021

mirko.lampe@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Mario Liebrenz
Manager Cooperative Projects

Tel: +49 30 403 671 903

mario.liebrenz@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Matti Kawecki 
Manager Scientific Projects 

Tel: +49 30 403 671 909

matti.kawecki@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Ron Reckin
Head of SIBB Incubator Program

Tel: +49 30 403 671 905

ron.reckin@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Urte Zahn
Startup Coach

Tel: +49 30 208 493 024

urte.zahn@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Olex Krivokhartchenko
Werkstudent

olexander.krivokhartchenko@sibb.de

LinkedIn

Enzo Burchardi
Werkstudent 

enzo.burchardi@sibb.de

LinkedIn